Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie Vanilla Wafers

Box front
Box front

Puella Magic Madoka Magic is my favorite anime of all time, no, scratch that, favorite anything of all time. :3 I have a very soft spot for it, so I’m surprised that I’ve not mentioned it on this blog so far because I buy almost anything Madoka related, lol. Anyway~ This is my latest Madoka item – vanilla wafer cookies! I bought the jumbo pack of 20. If you’re curious, you might be able to find them on AmiAmi.

Side box
Side box

The side of the box features the girls in bikinis. Kinda cute. xD

More bikini shots.
More bikini shots.
The cookies! :D
The cookies! 😀

The box opens up and instantly tons of cute packaging is seen! There are two different designs on the packages themselves.

So super cute!
So super cute!

They’re so cute that I kinda don’t want to eat them. :3

Back of the packages - only 73 calories!
Back of the packages – only 73 calories!
Opened cookie
Opened cookie

These are very large vanilla wafer cookies. Thankfully, they’re huge and only 70 odd calories! :O The cookies aren’t very sweet, which I like, and only have a hint of vanilla flavor. They’re kind of addictive. In fact, I’d be hard pressed to not eat the whole box at once, but as fat as I am, I do have some self control, so one at a time. XD I want to make them last!

Cute collectible card~
Cute collectible card~

Inside each pack is a collectible card! I was actually super impressed with these cards. ❤ They’re very high quality and I actually want to collect them all. Sadly, since this is a limited item, I probably won’t be able to. There are 20 different cards and only 20 cookies in a box, so my chances are slim.

Overall, I really enjoyed these cookies! ❤ I hope in the future I can snag more Madoka goods!

Leave a Reply

